rolf verbeek conductor

AGENDA

For the concert archive click here.

June 2024
Sat June 1, 2024, 20:15

MoveIt!

North Netherlands Orchestra
Club Guy & Roni

Thu, 6 June 2024, 20:00

Inspiration and Glory

National Ballet of China

Guan Xia symphony no. 2

Fri, June 7, 2024, 20:00

Inspiration and Glory

National Ballet of China

Guan Xia symphony no. 2

Sat June 8, 2024, 20:00

Inspiration and Glory

National Ballet of China

Guan Xia symphony no. 2

Wed, 19 June 2024, 10:00

Welcome to the Orchestra

Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra

Thu, 20 June 2024, 10:00

Welcome to the Orchestra

Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra

Fri, 21 June 2024, 10:00

Welcome to the Orchestra

Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra

July 2024
Wed July 24, 2024

Bruckner symphony no. 6

Aurora Festival Ensemble

Bruckner - Symphony no. 6

August 2024
Sat Aug 17, 2024, 00:00

Raagmala

Chamber Orchestra Somer

Left - Raagmala

 

Fri Aug 30, 2024, 00:00

Raagmala

Chamber Orchestra Somer
Joost Willemze
harp

From East Concerto for Harp and Orchestra
Left Raagmala

Sat Aug 31, 2024, 00:00

Raagmala

Chamber Orchestra Somer

Left Raagmala

September 2024
Sun September 1, 2024, 16:00

Wilmersberg concert

Phion
Kira van der Woerd
violin
Shirma Rouse
song

a.o. Saint-Saëns, Nielsen, Massenet and Verdi

 

Sun September 15, 2024, 20:15

Bruckner Festival on the IJ

Camerata RCO

Bruckner/Letocart - Symphony no. 9 with Finale

Sat September 28, 2024, 20:00

Bruckner 4

Camerata RCO

Bruckner - Symphony No. 4

Rolf Verbeek 
info@rolfverbeek.com

Subscribe to newsletter

With the most beautiful baroque music, imaginative programming and the greatest baroque talents, Maarten Engeltjes & PRJCT Amsterdam give concerts you won't soon forget.
Stay informed of our activities with through the newsletter.